National Glass Association welcomes new board members

The National Glass Association is pleased to announce the following three new board members: Jim Stathopoulos, Ajay Glass Co., Canandaigua, New York; Mark Chapman, Chapman Windows, Doors and Siding, West Chester, Pennsylvania; and Ron Crowl, FeneTech Inc., Aurora, Ohio.

NGA National Glass Associaton Logo GANA

The new members join these current board members for the 2019-2020 term: chair, Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado; chair-elect, Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, Alberta, Canada; treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Inc., Galion, Ohio; immediate past chair, Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Florida; Brian Hale, Hale Glass Inc., Placentia, California; Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass Inc., Catoosa, Oklahoma; Rick Locke, Windows, Doors & More Inc., Seattle; Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minnesota; Mark Twente, AGC Glass Co. North America, Alpharetta, Georgia.


You may also be interested in reading
The 2020 Annual Conference Ends with Codes and Standards Discussions
Glass Industry News, Facade Glass Projects