Home Latest Ardagh to release fourth quarter and full year 2019 results

Ardagh to release fourth quarter and full year 2019 results

Ardagh Group Glass Bottle

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2019 results on Thursday, February 20, 2020

A results release will be posted at midday GMT (07:00 ET) on February 20: http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

Investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 GMT (10:00 ET) on February 20.
Webcast registration and access: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2168526/2003269CB850A7C26A442C9150B4952C.

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1 855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 97848277#

A replay of the webcast will be available on the company’s website.

Leave a Reply

Other News

Schott contracts Zippe for Indian batch plant upgrade

Schott Glass India, Tubing Division, Bharuch, India. SCHOTT is an internationally operating technology group...

ISRA VISION calls for its preliminary results of the financial year 2018/2019

ISRA VISION AG kindly invites you to participate in the conference call on its preliminary results for the financial year 2018/2019 (October...

FIT Show Reverts to Biennial Frequency

Organisers of FIT Show have announced the decision to revert the show to a biennial format, with...

O-I announces nomination of new Directors

The Board of Directors routinely evaluates Board composition in keeping with O-I Glass’ (“O-I” or the “Company”)...

Optimal Low-E Coating Placement for Double and Triple-Glazed Insulating Glass Units

Achieving optimal performance of solar control low-e glass and passive low-e glass requires proper placement of low-e coatings on the glass surfaces...